Selettore Lingua:

AMENDUNI WOLRDWIDE

Mr. Fouad Djouallah
+39 3470039545
+213 561004571
fouad.djouallah@gmail.com
Produccion y Servicios
Ing. E.Rodriguez / Ing. A.Perez
La Rioja
03822-429456
03822(15)682687
03822(15)543453
produccionyserviciossrl@gmail.com
Dorato
Dudley Jonshon / Simon Ingram
Perth
08-93519000
08-94512021
sales@fredhopkinswa.com.au
www.fredhopkinswa.com.au
ANTARES GROUP S.A.
Mr. Bert Van Den Ejinde
Santa Alejandra 03490 San Bernardo – Santiago CHILE
+56 223710622
+56 9 77791482
bert@antaresgroup.cl
Demit
Eng. Dimopoulos
Argos
0210-6148110
0210-6148111
ndimopoulos@demit.gr
www.demit.gr
Mr. Younes Drawsha
+972 505709858
drawsha10@gmail.com
S.A.M.O.L.
120/122 HAY EL OUAFAE – Q.I. BENSOUDA – FES
035-655523
035-655524
Amenduni Nicola Spa
Via delle Mimose, 3 – Z.I. | 70026 Modugno (BA) Italia
+39 080 5314910
export@amenduni.it
Amenduni Ibérica S.A.
Ing. Aurelio Mesa
Pol. Industrial Los Olivares – Parcela 612, Jaén – España
0034 953281315
0034 626994377
amenduni@amenduni.es
Amenduni Nicola Spa
Via delle Mimose, 3 – Z.I. | 70026 Modugno (BA) Italia
0039 0805314910
export@amenduni.it
Amenduni Iberica S.A.:
M.Rungetti / Ing. Aurelio Mesa
Poligono Industrial Los Olivares – Parcela 612 – Jaén, Espana
0953 – 281315
0953 – 280238
amenduni@amenduni.es
www.amenduni.es
Amenduni Nicola Spa
Via delle Mimose, 3 – Z.I. | 70026 Modugno (BA) Italia
0039 0805314910
export@amenduni.it
Sait İzmit Makina Sanayi
Eng. Ali Izmit / Eng. Huseyin Izmit
Izmir
+90 5323379239
hizmit53@yahoo.com.tr
aliizmit@ttmail.com
Amenduni Nicola SpA
+39 0805314910
export@amenduni.it